jump to navigation

ISLAND CHEMTRAIL SPRAY DAY 27 APRIL 2010 AT 12P PART ONE April 27, 2010

Posted by Unknown User in East Cowes | Isle of Wight, Gurnard | Isle of Wight, West Cowes | Isle of Wight.
trackback

I haven’t posted for a few days because the spraying just seems to be the same as my other videos but i woke up this morning to a nice clear sky like it was when the volcano stopped UK air traffic.

Thought what a great day to take my daughter to the beach, by the time we got out the bath the sky was different. Please tell me where has the blue sky gone?

12:00



13:00



I will admit these planes are strange. I spotted 5 of them flying really close together this evening in the sky but there was no chemtrails / contrails to start with. when I looked through my binoculars I could see an orb type flash floating around at the back of the planes. If they were commercial planes it would be illegal to fly that close. They looked like missiles, a white and silver colour but they had no lights and made no noise. A couple on minutes later they separated and started to spray a giant ‘x’ in the sky and then vanished behind a cloud

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

